You can submit your demos here! Get Signed!

Lilzy Chuk Loyalty EP

New Hip-Hop Ep Out. Play Full Loyalty EP by Lilzy Chuk

1. DOWNLOAD  Loyalty ft Breezy
2. DOWNLOAD  Someone Need Me ft Salvator
3. DOWNLOAD  Forever
4. DOWNLOAD  Soldier ft Purplehurte Trigga
5. DOWNLOAD  Sunshine
6. DOWNLOAD  On A Move ft Salvator

 The EP is Also Available on Spotify, Apple Music, iTunes, TikTok/Resso, Google Play/YouTube, Amazon, Pandora, Deezer, Tidal, Napster, iHeartRadio, ClaroMusica, Saavn, Anghami, KKBox, NetEase (beta), MediaNet, Instagram/Facebook Brought To you By Notable Voice Records. Music Distribution By DistroKid


HyperFollow Preview (share this page!) CUSTOMIZE Lilzy Chuk Loyalty Preview 1 of 6: Loyalty (feat. Breezy) iTunes YouTube Deezer Tidal Spotify Credit must be given: "Prod. by ©℗® Lilzy Chuk

buttons=(Accept !) days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !
To Top